PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS, from the publishers of Professional Builder, Custom Builder and Professional Remodeler, is a magazine, website and newslettter that is dedicated to keeping our subscribers informed about all the products that are available for them. PRODUCTS' editorial and sales team understands that great products, combined with great design, produce great homes. 

Slide Show Image: 
Slide Show Text: 
PRODUCTS
Market Brand List: 
Brand Staff Desc 2: 

Sales Contacts

Adam Grubb HeadshotAdam Grubb
Director of Sales & Digital
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

 


Tim Gillerlain HeadshotTim Gillerlain
Integrated Media Advisor
States: IL, IN, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD
847.954.7916
tgillerlain@sgcmail.com


Michael X. Stein HeadshotMichael X. Stein
Integrated Media Advisor
States: DC, DE, GA, MD, NC, NJ, VA, WV
610.918.1828
mstein@sgcmail.com


Robert Reed HeadshotRobert Reed
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada
630.845.1285
reedmedi@sbcglobal.com


Jeff Elliott HeadshotJeff Elliott
Integrated Media Advisor - Principal
States: Eastern Canada
616.846.4633
jelliott@sgcmail.com


Bill BlackBill Black
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AL, AR, CT, FL, KY, LA, MA, ME, MS, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com


Dave ClarkDave Clark
Integrated Media Advisor
States: IA, MI, NE, KS, OK, TX, WI
847.954.7982
dclark@sgcmail.com

Sort Weight: 
7
PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS, from the publishers of Professional Builder, Custom Builder and Professional Remodeler, is a magazine, website and newslettter that is dedicated to keeping our subscribers informed about all the products that are available for them. PRODUCTS' editorial and sales team understands that great products, combined with great design, produce great homes. 

 

Editorial  and Management Contacts

Denise Dersin

Denise Dersin
Editorial Director

ddersin@sgcmail.com

Denise Dersin is the editorial director of SGC Horizon’s Professional Builder, Custom Builder and Products magazines and ProBuilder.com, CustomBuilderOnline.com and ResidentialProductsOnline.com. An award-winning writer and editor for more than 25 years, she previously served as editor-in-chief of Builder magazine and editor of Time Life Books.


Nigel F. Maynard

Nigel F. Maynard
Editor-In-Chief

nmaynard@sgcmail.com

Nigel F. Maynard is an award-winning editor, writer, and blogger who has covered the building products, construction, and luxury design market for 17 years. A well-known face in the construction industry, he is the former editor of Residential Building Products & Technology, and senior editor for Builder and Residential Architect magazines. Nigel has been featured on HGTV and profiled in The Washington Post.


tonymanciniTony Mancini
Group Director – Principal
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com


Judy Brociek
Events Manager
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com


Kelsey Craig
Designer
847.391.1002
kcraig@sgcmail.com


Tina Kanter
Administrative Coordinator
847.391.1054
tkanter@sgcmail.com


Karen Teeter
Advertising Coordinator
847.391.1005
kteeter@sgcmail.com

Sales Contacts

Adam Grubb HeadshotAdam Grubb
Director of Sales & Digital
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

 


Tim Gillerlain HeadshotTim Gillerlain
Integrated Media Advisor
States: IL, IN, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD
847.954.7916
tgillerlain@sgcmail.com


Michael X. Stein HeadshotMichael X. Stein
Integrated Media Advisor
States: DC, DE, GA, MD, NC, NJ, VA, WV
610.918.1828
mstein@sgcmail.com


Robert Reed HeadshotRobert Reed
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada
630.845.1285
reedmedi@sbcglobal.com


Jeff Elliott HeadshotJeff Elliott
Integrated Media Advisor - Principal
States: Eastern Canada
616.846.4633
jelliott@sgcmail.com


Bill BlackBill Black
Integrated Media Advisor
States: AL, AR, CT, FL, KY, LA, MA, ME, MS, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com


Dave ClarkDave Clark
Integrated Media Advisor
States: IA, MI, NE, KS, OK, TX, WI
847.954.7982
dclark@sgcmail.com

See What our brands are tweeting about